You are here:
Matching School Ad

Concorde Career College Reviews

There are currently 15 reviews of Concorde Career College

 
  • School Reviews
  • Request School Info submit review
    Concorde Career College
    Sort By:
    • Reviewed by: Jessica M, Certificate in medical-assistant-school on October 22nd, 2013
      Overall Rating:
          report review

      Love this school would refer it to ,y friemds and familey!!

      Convenience/flexibility:
      Value for money spent:
      Benefit to Career:
      Quality of education:
      Was this review useful to you?  
      useful review
      (0)

    • Reviewed by: kayla p, Certificate in medical-claims-examiner on September 30th, 2013
      Overall Rating:
          report review

      concorde is a great school and the teachers are awesome best place to learn

      Convenience/flexibility:
      Value for money spent:
      Benefit to Career:
      Quality of education:
      Was this review useful to you?  
      useful review
      (0)

    • Reviewed by: Laura S, Certificate in medical-assistant-school on August 22nd, 2013
      Overall Rating:
          report review

      So far I have enjoyed the three modules I have completed. I am in my third and have found them informative from the professionalism mod to my current mod. I am a combat medic veteran wishing to apply my skills in the civilian world. Despite knowing a lot of this information from my time in service the instructors keep me from getting bored in class and take advantage of my knowledge to assist other students.

      Convenience/flexibility:
      Value for money spent:
      Benefit to Career:
      Quality of education:
      Was this review useful to you?  
      useful review
      (0)

    • Reviewed by: Ashley B, Certificate in dental-assistant-training on August 16th, 2013
      Overall Rating:
          report review

      Concorde is a very good school and I am very happy with my decision in attending the dental assisting program. Everyone on campus is so friendly and eager to help with answers and guidance every step of the way. The classrooms and labs are very nice with a lot of different resources to help. They are updated with all the current equipment to help us better in the actual field. After I finish this program I plan on attending the dental hygiene program in Dallas.

      Convenience/flexibility:
      Value for money spent:
      Benefit to Career:
      Quality of education:
      Was this review useful to you?  
      useful review
      (1)

    • Reviewed by: Ashley S, Certificate in on August 7th, 2013
      Overall Rating:
          report review

      This is a great school. I have been going there almost 2 months and I love it. The instructors are very helpful and work closely with you. The take extra time to work with you if you are stuggling with something. They have a lot of resources for us to use. The Student Affairs department offers a wide variety of Student Services.They also do survey the students a lot to make sure that they are satisfied with every aspect of Concorde. I love this place!

      Convenience/flexibility:
      Value for money spent:
      Benefit to Career:
      Quality of education:
      Was this review useful to you?  
      useful review
      (0)

    • Reviewed by: Samantha V, in medical-assistant-school on May 13th, 2013
      Overall Rating:
          report review

      I love that it is a fast tracked program, where I can still get an education while working a full time job. The classes are of adequate sizes, and the instructors are always there to help.

      Convenience/flexibility:
      Value for money spent:
      Benefit to Career:
      Quality of education:
      Was this review useful to you?  
      useful review
      (0)

    • Reviewed by: Victoria S, Certificate in medical-assistant-school on May 13th, 2013
      Overall Rating:
          report review

      Concorde is an amazing school. I have made many new friends and met some great people. The teachers here are extremely helpful and very nice. The classes are smaller, therefore, there is more one on one help if needed.

      Convenience/flexibility:
      Value for money spent:
      Benefit to Career:
      Quality of education:
      Was this review useful to you?  
      useful review
      (0)

    • Reviewed by: Melanie P, Certificate in medical-office-administration-management on May 9th, 2013
      Overall Rating:
          report review

      This school has nice teacher and good working equipment for all the students. I have recommend some one here.

      Convenience/flexibility:
      Value for money spent:
      Benefit to Career:
      Quality of education:
      Was this review useful to you?  
      useful review
      (0)

    • Reviewed by: Amanda G, Certificate in lpn-licensed-practical-nurse on May 8th, 2013
      Overall Rating:
          report review

      Concorde is great! Great flexibility and exactly what I needed to start my nursing career! Made amazing friends and had amazing teachers help me in my goals!

      Convenience/flexibility:
      Value for money spent:
      Benefit to Career:
      Quality of education:
      Was this review useful to you?  
      useful review
      (0)

    • Reviewed by: Unknown U, Associate in respiratory-therapy-schools on August 9th, 2012
      Overall Rating:
          report review

      I actually attend the San Antonio Campus but it was not listed as one. I am an attending student in the Respiratory Therapy program and can honestly say THIS IS THE WORST MISTAKE EVER!!! I am thankful for the opportunity to better my life but everything about this school is so UNFAIR! Please do not make the mistake of coming here! I am a few months from graduation and am dying to graduate since life as a student is horrible!!!!

      Convenience/flexibility:
      Value for money spent:
      Benefit to Career:
      Quality of education:
      Was this review useful to you?  
      useful review
      (2)



    submit review

    Reviews Disclaimer: GetDegrees.com makes reviews freely available via this site. The views and opinions expressed by users do not reflect the views and opinions of GetDegrees.com. GetDegrees.com expressly disclaims any and all liability in connection with the content of any reviews.

    Want More Information about Concorde Career College?

    To receive more information about the degree programs offered by Concorde Career College, simply click the request school info button and complete the short form.

    Request School Info

    Related Searches

  • request school info